Contact Us


Alberta Law Foundation
#980, 105 - 12 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 1A1

Tel: 403-264-4701

Staff Email:

Deborah Duncan, Executive Director 
Kate Henry, Director of Finance & Administration
Diana Porter, Administrative Assistant
Flora Stevenson, Research & Project Coordinator
Carmen Wyatt, Grants Coordinator

Janet Kerrigan, Grants Coordinator      (on leave)
Tara Laponsee, Director of Finance & Administration     (on leave)

(Page last updated Sept 14, 2018 (dmp))